Reviews

Get Your Free Quote Now!

Name*
Address*

Check Out Our Reviews

We Care About The Details!

Platinum Star Services is 100% committed to each and every client's complete satisfaction. And we consistently deliver! As a result, our clients have rewarded us with over 100 5-star reviews online. Check out our Google reviews below. Visit our Facebook page to see more.

Based on 49 reviews.
Ruth Christie
Ruth Christie
2022-02-16
Aaron runs a professional cleaning service. We have used him now for a while and have been satisfied. Even when things have not gone as we had hoped, Aaron was very responsive to our concerns. We recommend Aaron and his cleaning company very highly.
Josh
Josh
2022-01-21
Come to clean my house all the time, do a great job, always friendly!
Ashley Gonsky Olen
Ashley Gonsky Olen
2021-12-11
Jessica Auster is great. Very thorough, she does a great job. I like that you can pay by the hour and customize which parts of your house you want to have cleaned. I also like that you get reminder texts and also a heads up 10 minutes before they arrive.
Patricia Musselman
Patricia Musselman
2021-12-08
Aaron and his staff provide excellent service. They will work with their clients to make sure you get exactly what you want Julie and Adriene have worked at my home. Both do an excellent job! I highly recommend Platinum Star for your cleaning needs
Leah Moyer
Leah Moyer
2021-11-16
We use Platinum Star Services at home and work. They pay attention to detail and will accommodate anything you need. Easy to work with for the busy individual - they work with your schedule as needed.
Sharon Giammarco
Sharon Giammarco
2021-11-11
Christina came to clean my house this morning, she did a wonderful job. It’s so nice to come home to a clean house. Thank you!!! I recommend Platinum Star to anyone looking for a cleaning service. You won’t be disappointed.
Jackie Riegel
Jackie Riegel
2021-09-24
Julie is absolutely amazing!!! Our house looked fantastic when she was done. She was friendly, polite, & worked so hard.
Emily Fuller
Emily Fuller
2021-09-15
Aaron and his team are amazing! We have been using Platinum for a few years now and have always received wonderful professional service. Aaron really cares about his employees and customers and his team's attention to detail is wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone!
Alexis Skibinski
Alexis Skibinski
2021-08-31
In regards to the 1 star review, I have been working for this company for a few months now and it’s a great work environment. Aaron my boss/owner is the most caring individual I’ve ever worked for. He pays us very well and it’s truly a pleasure working at Platinum Star Services.
Liz Rau
Liz Rau
2021-08-27
It’s so disappointing to see a negative review claiming to know what and how the work environment is at Platinum Star. As an employee, I can say with certainty, this is one of the best jobs I’ve had, and I firmly believe that is because of the employer and the way in which things are run. Aaron, the owner of Platinum Star, is not only a wonderful boss, but a wholesome, down-to-earth, empathetic human. It’s apparent to anyone he comes in contact with and his positive energy palpitates to his employees and to the clients which we serve. Everyone at Platinum Star is welcoming, kind and friendly. We aspire to make client’s lives easier and help them to feel better. The way in which we, as staff, approach our tasks is a direct result of pragmatic thinking and direction by our fearless leader. The methods for which Aaron has conducted the running of Platinum Star is always for the greater benefit of all involved. He is startlingly aware of the excellence that comes from a team that is well taken care of. To say otherwise is blatant fallacy. It’s a pleasure to work at Platinum Star.
Name*
Address*